• Company profile R&d center Qualification certification Contact us Topsee news
R & D Center

Topsee Electronic Technology Company, Ltd. is an independent research and development company which focuses in the field of video image processing technology. The company strives to be the best in providing advance solutions and innovations for remote video devices, high quality video processing products, and professional image processing services.

 

The company started as Shenzhen High Tech Enterprise and Software in 2007.  We again changed the business name to National High-Tech Enterprises in April of 2009 to reflect our capability in advance research.  We have been successful in producing our own intellectual property rights for building our own multi-screen remote video surveillance systems, decoder software, video server software and secure  management platform software. Using the same expertise, we were also able to develop other products such as secure visual alarm systems, attendance punch card systems, low illumination monitoring digital network camera systems, low bandwidth CDMA based network camera systems, distributed storage network camera systems, high speed broadband wireless cameras, megapixel high definition cameras and so on. Our advance systems and solutions are currently used by our domestic market in many industries such as retail shops, railway transportation, health and hospitals, schools and education and the general transportation traffic monitoring industry.

 

Our engineering teams are composed of individuals with experience in product development and have successfully implemented projects that required product development in video communications and image processing. Our business is also supported by a capable management and financial team, and an experienced marketing team  and trade professionals who are trained to address customer problems.

 

We provide emphasis on acquiring only the right talent and we invest a lot of money in training our personnel in all aspects of the business to make sure we provide only the best service. We are confident that our current organization and business support processes are more than capable to address your needs and provide you with a world class services and product support.

 

Full Turn-Key OEM/ODM Service

Our core competitive advantage in the area of OEM and ODM is that we have an in-house product development and manufacturing capability and a customized OEM/ODM service that will be customized to suit your production requirements. We are confident that our product development experience and manufacturing capability will satisfy your requirements.

 

In order to create a secure and trouble free communications with our OEM/ODM customers, we utilize standard virtual private networks (VPN), consisting of gateways, data encryption, network storage servers and other necessary appliances. This VPN ensures that there is always constant communications between our team and our customers in executing the different  processes like product design and planning activities. Over all, our objective is to make sure that the necessary tools are in place to make sure that the mass production of the device hardware (cases, drives, etc) and software (OS, software protocols, etc) and product service cycles meets the highest quality control standards required by our customers.

 

Embedded development platform and board OEM/ODM service.

 

We offer all kinds of embedded processor software and hardware development platforms and boards, all of which are designed to meet the standards for different industry applications and designs. Our embedded processor platforms can be programmed and  re-configured by our customers to perform the required functionalities without changing any hardware.

 

Our long years of experience in embedded processor board production and manufacturing includes:

1.       General OEM/ODM customization services

2.       Production of different sizes of platform boards

3.       Customized solutions to meet specific customer requirements, which include:

      board redundancy function

      adding or reducing interface function

      changing boot load

      developing and designing product service cycles.

 

 

Embedded software OEM/ODM service

Our products come with our own Operating System, Applications, Communication Protocols, Administrative Interfaces, Drive Programs, and Technical and Development Support  Services.

 

Others OEM/ODM services

If you want your product to be successful in the market, it has to be unique, relaible and stable. For this reason, our company is capable of providing you with:

1.       A reliable and stable platform

2.       Well designed power systems

3.       Customizable and multi-functional design

4.       Customization of the product casing colors and design patterns

5.       Embedding of Company Logo.

• 公司简介 深圳研发中心 资质认证 人才招聘 联系我们 公司动态
深圳研发中心

深圳市天视通电子科技有限公司自成立之初便成立了独立的研发中心,天视通研发中心始终专注在图像处理的技术领域前沿,通过技术和产品的持续领先和不断创新,尽心尽力为广大客户提供技术更先进、更贴近客户需求的远程视频设备和开发方案,提供高品质的视频产品和专业的图像处理服务。

2007年天视通研发中心通过了深圳市高新技术企业和软件企业,2009年4月天视通申请并通过了国家高新技术企业,这都是对天视通高新技术研究实力的认证。公司经过几年的成长和壮大技术成熟,已完成若干具有自主知识产权的重大技术成果。自主研究开发的“多画面远程视频监控系统”、“解码器软件”、“视频服务器软件”,“平安通运营管理平台软件“等已经申请并通过国家软件著作权,”同时,公司自主研发了多种产品平安通可视报警系统"TopseeManager(考勤打卡系统)","低照度监控数字网络摄像机系统","低带宽CDMA网络摄像机系统","分布式存储网络摄像机系统","高速可扩展无线摄像机",“百万高清摄像机”等.公司产品系统原理先进可行,技术方案科学合理,是一种现代化综合性的监控技术,处于国内先进水平。研发活动不仅探索了知识和高新技术的新应用,还将在众多大中型城市的商场,铁路,医院,学校交通等行业得到切实实施,并将在使用中不断地发展完善,因此公司科研活动类型兼含研究与试验发展及研究与试验发展成果应用(R&D成果应用)。

公司从事科技研发活动的技术人员是一支人员配置合理、充满活力和创造力、具有丰富的项目开发经验的队伍,成功研发过多个项目,并且具有多年的嵌入式研究开发经历和视频通信的研发经验。另外,在公司的管理和销售队伍中,还有一批高素质的管理、营销、财会、贸易等专业人才为研发机构的边缘性补充力量,以解决研发工作中相关方面的问题。公司的研发人员均采用公开选拔招聘、同事引荐等方式选拔录用。

公司始终把人才战略作为公司三大战略之一,每年拨付销售额一定比例的培训费用支撑公司的人才的培养计划,建立了灵活的机制和完善的培训体系,目前已完成了各个层面的人才梯队建设,并为远期的发展作好相应的人才储备工作。

整机类OEM/ODM服务

天视通最具核心的竞争优势即为各种嵌入式设备的研发与制造,尤其是OEM/ODM定制化服务。我们所积累的产品研发、制造的经验为OEM客户提供了全方位的服务。我们在网络安全领域,已有物理隔离网闸、数据加密机、网络存储服务器等多个系列的整机产品;我们提供不同网络环境应用设备及快速解决方案,满足客户不同的需求包括机箱、设备硬件、OS、底层驱动、协议和开发系统、重新开发设计产品服务等。

嵌入式开发平台和板卡类OEM/ODM服务

天视通为产品开发商提供各种嵌入式处理器的软硬开发平台和板卡;我们提供的开发平台和板卡,是针对某种行业应用而设计的,具备有客户在不需做任何硬件的情况下可以完成产品的开发。凭着我们多年嵌入式主板的研发与制造经验,为OEM客户提供OEM/ODM定制化服务,提供各种不同尺寸规格主板及快速解决方案,满足客户不同的需求,包括去除主板多余功能、增加或减少接口功能、更改bootload、重新开发设计产品服务等。

 嵌入式软件OEM/ODM服务

提供天视通供应的整机和主板的嵌入式操作系统的应用程序、通信协议、应用程序、管理界面、驱动程序或特殊支持等开发;

其他OEM/ODM服务

如果您的产品非常希望与众不同,希望创造产品独卖,我们尚提供:系统的可靠性稳定性设计;外观工业设计方案;品质的电源设计方案;个性化辅助功能的设计;订制产品机箱颜色,图案及公司LOGO;